Buy
Tickets

Change activity

Owl's Head

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Francis Roy
Chief financial officer
f.roy@destinationoh.com

Yannick Beaupertuis
Development and Hotel Services Director
y.beaupertuis@destinationoh.com

Étienne Meunier
Ski & Golf customer experience Manager
e.meunier@destinationoh.com

Louis Donahue
Manager Mountain Operations
l.donahue@destinationoh.com

Nicolas Taillefer
Outdoor activities manager
n.taillefer@destinationoh.com

Marie-Josée Tessier
Human Ressources
emploi@destinationoh.com

Francis Graveline,
Golf Professional
f.graveline@destinationoh.com

Diane Blanchard
Group Coordinator
d.blanchard@destinationoh.com

Audrey Korman
Lodging reservations, golf,  skis, and groups (lodging) packages
Golf Groups
a.korman@destinationoh.com

Lodging Reservation Team:
receptionhotel@destinationoh.com

Office : 40 chemin du Mont Owl’s Head, Mansonville, (Québec) J0E 1X0 SF 1 800 363-3342 T 450 292-3342 @ info@destinationoh.com