Owl's Head
Menu

Our Team

Francis Roy
Chief financial officer
f.roy@destinationoh.com

Yannick Beaupertuis
Real Estate and hospitality services development
y.beaupertuis@destinationoh.com

Étienne Meunier
Ski & Golf customer experience Manager
e.meunier@destinationoh.com

Louis Donahue
Manager Mountain Operations
l.donahue@destinationoh.com

Nicolas Taillefer
Outdoor activities manager
n.taillefer@destinationoh.com

Jean-Luc De La Bruère
Director of Cathering
Jl.delabruere@destinationoh.com

Lucie Dépôt
Human Ressources
emploi@destinationoh.com

Francis Graveline,
Golf Professional
f.graveline@destinationoh.com

Diane Blanchard
Group Coordinator
d.blanchard@destinationoh.com

Audrey Korman
Lodging reservations, golf,  skis, and groups (lodging) packages
Golf Groups
a.korman@destinationoh.com

Stéphane Rhéaume
Sales Coordinator and Groups
s.rheaume@destinationoh.com

Pascal Lupien
Marketing Coordinator
p.lupien@destinationoh.com

Lodging Reservation Team
receptionhotel@destinationoh.com

NEWSLETTER

What's up?

Stay informed of the latest news from the resort.

Subscribe now!