owl head logo

Conditions

Today,
24 May 2024

Skiing conditions

Complete details of today's ski conditions

TODAY, 24 May 2024

0°c

AFTERNOON 0 °c
TOMORROW 0°c

40, Chemin du Mont Owl’s Head
Mansonville (Québec) J0E 1X0 Canada

Receptions

Make your next group reception unforgettable at the MTN Haus. Discover our turnkey private reception service offered in a warm and festive atmosphere.

Holiday party

Make your holiday party a success and celebrate with your group on the mountain! From October 26 to December 9, the MTN Haus will welcome your group of 30 or more with open arms, a gourmet menu, and full bar service.

 

See our corporate menu.

Business meetings & conferences

Find yourself somewhere else and enjoy the benefits of nature’s tranquility at your next business reception. Whether in the mountains or at the golf club, our function rooms are designed to facilitate your conferences and other business meetings. All while enjoying the unrivalled peace and quiet of nature.

Private reception

You want to host a private function? Owl’s Head makes it possible. Whether you’re celebrating a birthday, a milestone event, or just getting together as a group for some fun, our function rooms are ready to welcome you. We offer a full catering and bar service to make your event a memorable one.

NEWSLETTER

Stay in touch

owl head logo

Conditions

Aujourd'hui,
22 juin 2024

Conditions de ski

Détails complets des conditions de ski du jour

Aujourd'hui, 22 juin 2024

0°c

CET APRÈS MIDI 0 °c
DEMAIN 0°c

40, Chemin du Mont Owl’s Head
Mansonville (Québec) J0E 1X0 Canada

Réceptions

Faites de votre prochaine réception de groupe un moment inoubliable au MTN Haus. Découvrez notre service de réception privée clé-en-mains offert dans une ambiance chaleureuse et festive.

Party du temps des Fêtes

Faites de votre party du temps de Fêtes une réussite et célébrez en groupe à la montagne ! Du 26 octobre au 9 décembre, le MTN Haus accueillera votre groupe de 30 personnes et plus à bras ouverts avec un menu gastronomique et un service de bar complets le temps d’une soirée.

 

Consultez le menu corporatif.

Rendez-vous d'affaires & conférences

Retrouvez-vous ailleurs et appréciez les avantages de la quiétude en nature lors de votre prochaine réception d’affaires. Que ce soit en montagne ou au club de golf, nos salles de réceptions sont aménagées afin de faciliter vos conférences et autres rendez-vous d’affaires. Le tout en vous faisant profiter du calme inégalé de la nature.

Réception privée

Vous souhaitez être l’hôte d’une réception privée ? Owl’s Head vous offre cette possibilité. Que ce soit pour célébrer un anniversaire, un événement marquant, ou simplement vous retrouver en groupe pour le plaisir, nos salles de réception sont prêtes à vous accueillir. Nous offrons un service complet de restauration et de bar afin de rendre cet événement mémorable.

Infolettre

Restez informé