owl head logo

Last modification: 2024-03-04 06:00

Conditions

Today,
5 March 2024

Open trails

29/50

Open chairlifts

6/6

Open parks

2/2

Alpine touring

Closed during the day

Snowfall

of fresh snow

0 cm

Last 48 h

0 cm

Last 7 days

4 cm

Total season

242 cm

Skiing conditions

Complete details of today's ski conditions

TODAY, 5 March 2024

0°c

AFTERNOON 0 °c
TOMORROW 0°c

40, Chemin du Mont Owl’s Head
Mansonville (Québec) J0E 1X0 Canada

Musical lineup

Live bands and DJs will light up the terrace all weekend long

Get ready to dance!

All shows are free

Weekend of September 23 & 24

Sunday, September 23 – Owl’s Head will host the Épiq extreme triathlon. For the occasion, DJ Double Dee will be on the terrace to feed participants with an energy boost and get spectators dancing!

 

Sunday, September 24 – The acoustic duo JéZa, formed of singer Isabelle Robidoux and guitarist Jérôme Masson, will lighten up the terrace from 1 pm to 5 pm. In a simple acoustic formula, the band will play their version of a wide catalog of popular songs from the 70’s to today, such as Daniel Bélanger, Kaïn, Johnny Cash, CCR and many more.

Weekend of September 30 and October 1

Saturday, September 30 – DJ Minibeast will liven up the terrace as only she can. In search of a new passion and a fan of tech house music, she embarked on the adventure of djing in January 2022 thanks to several influences including David Guetta and Tiësto. Since day one, her passion for her work has only grown. Her priority: to energize, move and dance!

 

Sunday, October 1 – Karine Perreault and Simon Daigle will be performing at the top of the mountain from 11 am to 1 pm, before heading to the foot of the slopes to entertain for the rest of the day. Karine’s warm, unique voice and charming smile have forged her style over the years. Performing as a duo with Simon Daigle, you’re sure to feel their shared passion for music!

 

Weekend of October 7, 8 & 9

Saturday, October 7 – Fredy Freedom will be playing the blues. With a rocking sound and bluesy chords, Fredy Freedom wields his guitar to the delight of the audience. Guitarist, singer, songwriter, and performer, this guitar prodigy made his musical debut at the age of 16, developing an innate talent and perfecting his art.

 

Sunday, October 8 – Get your cowboy boots, your plaid shirts, and your best line-dancing moves, because PL Belval is coming to the mountain to set the terrace on fire. 100% country, PL will bring Morgan Wallen, Chris Stapelton, Luke Combs, and more to Owl’s Head accompanied by his band Tailgate Radio.

PL is a regular at the legendary Festival Western de St-Tite, with some twenty shows on the famous Terrasse Coor’s Original to his credit. Now he’s here to present his 100% country band Tailgate Radio. Join them for a “pickup ride” to the sound of the greatest country hits of yesterday and today.

 

Monday, October 9 – Get ready for an unforgettable country day! Beauty & the Beat productions will be on hand hosted by DJ Shawn. Rock out to timeless classics and the latest country hits in an electrifying atmosphere. Join us for an experience of dancing, sharing, and euphoria, where passion for country music meets DJ Shawn’s contagious energy. Yeehaw!

Acoustic Picnic at the summit

Pack lunches and snacks and gather at the top of the mountain for these intimate musical performances! On the weekends of September 30 and October 7, join the Mel DL duo from 11:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. after your ascent of the mountain for a relaxing moment to the sound of acoustic classics from past to present.

NEWSLETTER

Stay in touch

owl head logo

Dernière modification: 2024-03-04 06:00

Conditions

Aujourd'hui,
5 mars 2024

Pistes ouvertes

29/50

Télésièges ouverts

6/6

Parcs ouverts

2/2

Randonnée alpine

Fermé en journée

Chutes de neige

de neige fraîche

0 cm

Derniers 48 h

0 cm

Derniers 7 jours

4 cm

Total de la saison

242 cm

Conditions de ski

Détails complets des conditions de ski du jour

Aujourd'hui, 5 mars 2024

0°c

CET APRÈS MIDI 0 °c
DEMAIN 0°c

40, Chemin du Mont Owl’s Head
Mansonville (Québec) J0E 1X0 Canada

Programmation musicale

Bands live et DJ assureront l’ambiance musicale sur la terrasse du chalet

Préparez-vous à vous déhancher !

Tous les spectacles sont gratuits

Week-end du 23 & 24 septembre

Samedi 23 septembre – Owl’s Head sera l’hôte du triathlon extrême Épiq. Pour l’occasion, DJ Double Dee sera sur la terrasse du chalet pour donner un boost d’énergie aux participants et faire danser les spectateurs !

 

Dimanche 24 septembre –  Le duo JéZa, formé de la chanteuse Isabelle Robidoux et du guitariste Jérôme Masson, animera la terrasse de 13h à 17h. Dans une formule acoustique et en toute simplicité, ils nous proposent leur version du répertoire populaire des années 70 à nos jours, telles les chansons de Daniel Bélanger, Kaïn, Johnny Cash, CCR et plusieurs autres.

 

Week-end du 30 septembre et 1e octobre

Samedi 30 septembre – DJ Minibeast s’assurera d’animer la terrasse comme elle seule sait le faire. En quête d’une nouvelle passion et étant fan de musique tech house, elle s’est lancée dans l’aventure du djing en janvier 2022 grâce à plusieurs influences dont David Guetta et Tiësto. Depuis le premier jour, sa passion pour son travail n’a fait que grandir. Sa priorité : amener de l’énergie , faire bouger et danser !

 

Dimanche 1er octobre – Karine Perreault et Simon Daigle seront en prestation au sommet de la montagne de 11h à 13h pour ensuite se diriger au pied des pentes pour animer le reste de cette journée.  Karine possède une voix chaude et unique en plus d’un sourire charmeur qui ont forgé son style au fil des années. En duo avec Simon Daigle, vous ressentirez assurément leur passion commune pour la musique !

Week-end du 7, 8, & 9 octobre

Samedi 7 octobre – Le blues sera à l’honneur avec Fredy Freedom. C’est avec un son rock et des accords de blues qu’il maltraite sa guitare pour le plus grand plaisir des spectateurs. Guitariste, chanteur, auteur, compositeur et interprète, ce prodige de la guitare a fait ses débuts dans le domaine musical dès l’âge de 16 ans et il a su développer un talent inné et perfectionner son art.

 

Dimanche 8 octobre – Sortez vos bottes de cowboys, vos chemises à carreaux et vos meilleurs pas de danse en ligne car PL Belval sera de passage à la montagne pour mettre le feu à la terrasse. 100% country, PL transportera Morgan Wallen, Chris Stapelton, Luke Combs, et bien plus à Owl’s Head accompagné de son band Tailgate Radio.

 

PL est un habitué du mythique Festival Western de St-Tite avec une vingtaine de « shows » sur la fameuse Terrasse Coor’s Original à son actif. Il vous présente maintenant son band 100% country Tailgate Radio. Embarquez avec eux pour une « ride de pickup » au son des plus grands succès country d’hier et d’aujourd’hui.

 

Lundi 9 octobre – Préparez-vous pour une journée country inoubliable ! Les productions Beauty & the Beat seront présentes, animée par DJ Shawn. Vibrez au son des classiques intemporels et des succès les plus récents de la musique country dans une ambiance électrisante. Rejoignez-nous pour une expérience de danse, de partage et d’euphorie la passion pour la musique country rencontre l’énergie contagieuse de DJ Shawn. Yeehaw !

Pique-nique acoustique au sommet

Préparez lunchs et collations et rassemblez-vous au sommet de la montagne pour ces performances musicales toutes intimes ! Lors des week-ends du 30 septembre et du 7 octobre, rejoignez le Mel DL duo de 11h30 à 13h30 après votre ascension de la montagne pour un moment relaxant au son des classiques acoustiques d’hier à aujourd’hui.

Infolettre

Restez informé