owl head logo
Skiing conditions

Complete details of today's ski conditions

TODAY, 13 April 2021

7°c

Partly Cloudy

AFTERNOON 5 °c
TOMORROW 11°c

40, Chemin du Mont Owl’s Head
Mansonville (Québec) J0E 1X0 Canada

Come play somewhere different.

The earlier you buy it, the more you save!

2021-2022 SEASON SUBSCRIPTION

The time has come to get your pass for the 2021-2022 ski season. Choose the option that works best for you. Check out the rates now or see the different types of memberships offered below.

UNLIMITED NINOXE

Individual

The ski pass valid at all times from the opening to the closing of the mountain. It also gives you access to alpine touring trails and allows you to ski anytime this year until the end of the 2020-2021 season.

Up to 20% off, until April 30, 2021!

UNLIMITED NINOXE

Family

Guaranteed fun for the whole family next winter, from the opening to the closing of the mountain with the unlimited family season pass. The whole family will also have access to alpine touring trails and will be able to ski anytime this year until the end of the 2020-2021 season.

Save $ 400, until April 30, 2021!

WEEKDAY NINOXE

Do you prefer the tranquility of the week to the effervescence of the weekend? The weekday season pass is for you. It gives you access to the mountain from Monday to Friday, from the opening to the closure of the mountain for the 2021-2022 season. In addition, you can ski anytime this year until the end of the 2020-2021 season as well as before December 25, 2021 and after March 15, 2022.

Up to 30% off, until April 30, 2021!

NINOXE4

Form a group of 4 people to purchase the NINOXE4 season pass. It gives you access to the mountain from Monday to Thursday for the 2021-2022 season, excluding the holiday season from December 27 to 30, 2021 and the spring break from February 28 to March 3, 2022. In addition, you can ski anytime this year until the end of the 2020-2021 season as well as before December 25, 2021 and after March 15, 2022.

$ 99, until April 30, pays for itself from the first visits!

STAY IN TOUCH

Subscribe to our newsletter and be among the first to know about discounts, the latest news and changes at Owl’s Head.

owl head logo
Conditions de ski

Détails complets des conditions de ski d'aujourd'hui

Aujourd'hui, 12 avril 2021

8°c

Faibles Passages Nuageux

CET APRÈS MIDI 5 °c
DEMAIN 11°c

40, Chemin du Mont Owl’s Head
Mansonville (Québec) J0E 1X0 Canada

Viens jouer ailleurs.

Plus vous l'achetez tôt, plus vous économisez!

ABONNEMENT DE SAISON 2021-2022

Le temps est venu de vous procurer votre abonnement pour la saison de ski 2021-2022. Choisissez l’option qui vous convient le mieux. Consultez les tarifs maintenant ou voyez les différents types d’abonnements offerts plus bas.

 

NINOXE ILLIMITÉ

Individuel

La passe de ski valide en tout temps de l’ouverture à la fermeture de la montagne. Elle vous donne aussi accès aux sentiers de randonnée alpine et vous permet de skier en tout temps cette année jusqu’à la fin de la saison 2020-2021.

Jusqu’à 20% de rabais, jusqu’au 30 avril 2021!

NINOXE ILLIMITÉ

Familial

Du plaisir garanti pour toute la famille l’hiver prochain, de l’ouverture à la fermeture de la montagne avec l’abonnement de saison familial illimité. Toute la famille aura aussi accès aux sentiers de randonnée alpine et pourra skier en tout temps cette année jusqu’à la fin de la saison 2020-2021.

Économisez 400$, jusqu’au 30 avril 2021!

NINOXE SEMAINE

Vous privilégiez la quiétude de la semaine à l’effervescence du weekend ? L’abonnement de saison de semaine est pour vous. Il vous donne accès à la montagne du lundi au vendredi, de l’ouverture à la fermeture de la montagne pour la saison 2021-2022. De plus vous pourrez skier en tout temps cette année jusqu’à la fin de la saison 2020-2021 ainsi qu’avant le 25 décembre 2021 et après le 15 mars 2022.

Jusqu’à 30% de rabais, jusqu’au 30 avril 2021!

NINOXE4

Composez un groupe de 4 personnes pour vous procurer l’abonnement de saison NINOXE4. Il vous donne accès à la montagne du lundi au jeudi pour la saison 2021-2022, excluant le temps de fête du 27 au 30 décembre 2021 et la semaine de relâche du 28 février au 3 mars 2022. De plus vous pourrez skier en tout temps cette année jusqu’à la fin de la saison 2020-2021 ainsi qu’avant le 25 décembre 2021 et après le 15 mars 2022.

99$, jusqu’au 30 avril, se rentabilise dès les premières visites!

RESTONS EN CONTACT

Abonnez-vous à notre infolettre et soyez au courant avant tout le monde des rabais, des actualités et des changements concernant la montagne Owl’s Head