owl head logo
icon End of the 2023-2024 season! Thank you to everyone who contributed to the success of this season. Your passion for the mountains and your ongoing support are what make our community so exceptional. We already look forward to seeing you again!

Conditions

Today,
23 April 2024

Skiing conditions

Complete details of today's ski conditions

TODAY, 23 April 2024

0°c

AFTERNOON 0 °c
TOMORROW 0°c

40, Chemin du Mont Owl’s Head
Mansonville (Québec) J0E 1X0 Canada

BBQ & Smoking Shed Menu

A good meal in the great outdoors

Straight from our BBQ and smoking shed!

A different menu every weekend

Weekend of September 23 & 24

For this first weekend of festivities, you’ll find beef burgers & cheeseburgers, a pulled pork burger, and a salmon salad on the menu, with each protein straight from the smoking shed. Side dishes and snacks will also be available. Find our culinary installations at the bottom of the slopes all weekend long!

Weekend of September 30 & October 1

Enter the month of October with our special recipe for the famous Philly Cheesesteak or a classic Mac n’ Cheese with chicken and bacon in addition to our burgers, all smoked to perfection. Side dishes and snacks will also be available. Find our culinary installations at the bottom of the slopes all weekend long!

 

Weekend of October 7, 8, & 9

Celebrate October in style with a menu inspired by the season. You’ll find Oktoberfest-style sausage with sauerkraut and smoked chili with nachos, plus our delicious burgers. Once again, side dishes and snacks will be available. Find our culinary facilities at the bottom of the slopes all weekend long!

In addition to the tempting food offering, the Disaronno and Sortilège mixologists will be on hand under the cocktail tent with several recipes for you to discover. Fireball, Busker, Sortilège, Disaronno Velvet, and many more will be on the show!

Category

NEWSLETTER

Stay in touch

owl head logo

Conditions

Aujourd'hui,
22 juin 2024

Conditions de ski

Détails complets des conditions de ski du jour

Aujourd'hui, 22 juin 2024

0°c

CET APRÈS MIDI 0 °c
DEMAIN 0°c

40, Chemin du Mont Owl’s Head
Mansonville (Québec) J0E 1X0 Canada

Menu BBQ et Fumoir

Un bon repas en plein air

Sorti tout droit du BBQ et du fumoir !

Un menu différent chaque week-end

Week-end du 23 & 24 septembre

Pour ce premier week-end de festivités, vous trouverez au menu burgers & cheeseburgers de boeuf haché, un burger de porc effiloché ainsi qu’une salade de saumon, ou chaque protéine sortira tout droit du fumoir. De plus, accompagnements et collations seront offerts. Retrouvez nos installations culinaires au bas des pentes tout le week-end !

Week-end du 30 septembre et 1e octobre

Entrez dans le mois d’octobre en vous délectant de notre recette spéciale du fameux Philly Cheesesteak ou d’un classique Mac n’ Cheese avec poulet et bacon en plus de nos burgers, le tout fumé à souhait. De plus, accompagnements et collations seront offerts. Retrouvez nos installations culinaires au bas des pentes tout le week-end !

 

Week-end du 7, 8, & 9 octobre

Célébrez Octobre en beauté avec un menu inspiré de la saison. Vous y trouverez une saucisse de style Oktoberfest avec choucroute et un chili fumé avec nachos en plus de nos succulents burgers. Encore une fois, les accompagnements et collations seront offerts. Retrouvez nos installations culinaires au bas des pentes tout le week-end !

En plus de cette offre de restauration alléchante, l’équipe de mixologues de Disaronno et Sortilège sera sur place sous la tente cocktail avec plusieurs recettes à vous faire décourvir. Fireball, Busker, Sortilège, Disaronno Velvet et bien plus seront à l’honneur !

 

Catégorie

Infolettre

Restez informé