owl head logo

Conditions

Today,
24 May 2024

Skiing conditions

Complete details of today's ski conditions

TODAY, 24 May 2024

0°c

AFTERNOON 0 °c
TOMORROW 0°c

40, Chemin du Mont Owl’s Head
Mansonville (Québec) J0E 1X0 Canada

6 to 10 years old programs

The 6 to 10-year-old ski programs offer the choice of continuing the development of children’s skiing skills in a group setting or preparing them for the competitive level required to join the ski club at Owl’s Head.

Junior Owls group lessons focus on the progression and development of new skiing techniques. Groups are made up of 4 to 6 students.

The Pre Competition group lessons focus on developing specific ski racing techniques so that the children can attempt to qualify for the ski club selections.

JUNIORS OWLS

Lessons led in groups of 4 to 6 kids, beginning on the weekend of the 13th and 14th of January 2024 for 8 consecutive weeks. Program for children aged 6 to 10 years old, focusing on continued skill progression in a safe and fun environment.

Lesson length: 2 hours

PRE COMPETITION

Lessons led in groups of 4 to 6 kids, beginning on the weekend of the 13th and 14th of January 20247, including 3 days of Holiday Camp (2nd, 3rd, and 4th of January), and 3 days of Spring Camp (5th, 6th, and 7th of March). Program for avid and determined 6 to 9 years old skiers who want to develop their technique and prepare for the Ski Team selections. Lessons are scheduled on Saturdays and Sundays.

Lesson length: 3 hours

6 to 10 years old program prices

Category
JUNIORS OWLS
PRE COMPETION
Until April 30
JUNIORS OWLS $600
PRE COMPETION $1620
Regular price
JUNIORS OWLS $640
PRE COMPETION $1725

NEWSLETTER

Stay in touch

owl head logo
icon Fin de la saison 2023-2024! Merci à tous ceux qui ont contribué au succès de cette saison. Votre passion pour la montagne et votre soutien continu sont ce qui rend notre communauté si exceptionnelle. Nous avons déjà hâte de vous retrouver!

Conditions

Aujourd'hui,
18 avril 2024

Conditions de ski

Détails complets des conditions de ski du jour

Aujourd'hui, 18 avril 2024

0°c

CET APRÈS MIDI 0 °c
DEMAIN 0°c

40, Chemin du Mont Owl’s Head
Mansonville (Québec) J0E 1X0 Canada

Programmes de ski

6 à 10 ans

Les programmes de ski pour 6 à 10 ans offrent le choix de continuer le développement des techniques de ski des enfants en groupe ou de les préparer au niveau compétitif requis pour faire partie du club de ski à Owl’s Head.

Les cours de groupe Hiboux Juniors sont axés sur la progression et le développement de nouvelles techniques de ski. Les groupes sont composés de 4 à 6 jeunes.

Les cours de groupe Pré-Compétition sont axés sur le développement de techniques spécifiques au ski de compétition afin de permettre aux jeunes de tenter de se qualifier pour les sélections du club de ski.

 

HIBOUX JUNIORS

Cours de groupes composés de 4 à 6 jeunes, commence le weekend du 13 et 14 janvier 2024 pour 8 semaines consécutives. Cours pour jeunes entre 6 à 10 ans axés sur la progression dans un environnement agréable et sécuritaire.

Durée des leçons : 2h 00

PRÉ COMPÉTITION

Cours de groupes composés de 4 à 6 jeunes, commence le weekend du 13 et 14 janvier 2024 en plus de 3 jours de camps des Fêtes (2, 3 et 4 janiver) et 3 jours de camps de la relâche (5, 6 et 7 mars). Cours pour les jeunes de 6 à 9 ans déterminés à développer leur technique afin de tenter leur chance lors des sélections du club de ski. Se déroulent les samedi et dimanche.

Préalable : pour participer à ce programme, le skieur doit être en mesure d’enchaîner des virages 100% en parallèle sur un terrain bleu.

Durée des leçons : 3h 00

Tarifs des programmes 6 à 10 ans

Catégorie
HIBOUX JUNIORS
PRÉ COMPÉTITION
Jusqu’au 30 avril
HIBOUX JUNIORS 600$
PRÉ COMPÉTITION 1620$
Tarif régulier
HIBOUX JUNIORS 640,00$
PRÉ COMPÉTITION 1725,00$

Infolettre

Restez informé